Kenneler

Kennel Absolut Sheltie
v/ Mariette W. Johansen
Vrangbækvej 19, Gærum, 9900 Frederikshavn
Hjemmeside: http://www.kennelabsolutsheltie.dk
Mail: mariette@kennelabsolutsheltie.dk
Tlf.:  25 69 59 35
Kennel Ahl
Ivan, Christine og Karin Ahl Nielsen
Løjtoftevej 124, 4900 Nakskov
hjemmeside:  http://bricksite.com/kennelahl
mail:  kennel-ahl@youmail.dk
Tlf.:  29 27 91 97
Kennel Ala Haves
Gry Have
Bellisvej 11, 3450 Allerød
Hjemmeside: www.123hjemmeside.dk/alahaves
mail:  gry.have@gmail.com
Tlf.:
Mobil:
 48 16 12 17
41 31 97 17
Kennel Annazobelle
Anna Larsen
Vestermarksvej 1, 6070  Christiansfeld
hjemmeside: www.annazobelle.vpweb.dk
mail: anna@annazobelle.vpweb.dk
Tlf  20 94 06 79
Kennel Bakkelandet
Susan Lejsgaard
Gedhusvej 31 Ilskov, 7451 Sunds
hjemmeside:  www.kennelbakkelandet.dk
mail:  mail@kennelbakkelandet.dk
Tlf.: 60821468
Kennel Baludan
Anne Dorthe Bager & Leon Calundan
Baldersvej 33, Roe, 7500 Holstebro
hjemmeside:  baludan-shelties.blogspot.com
mail:  dorethe_b@hotmail.com
Mobil:  51 92 00 15
40 96 85 64
Kennel Bremer
Solveig Pedersen
Lundhedevej 40
7200 Grindsted
hjemmeside: www.kennelbremer.dk
mail: kennelbremer@gmail.com
Tlf.:
Mobil
 75 32 20 37
22 31 04 98
Kennel Brigo
Tina Brigo-Hansen
2690 Greve
mail:  brigo@mail.tele.dk
Mobil:  40 21 29 33
29 62 94 08
Kennel Cool Design’s
Bente Klarskov Henriksen
Skovstræde 15, 4773 Stensved
hjemmeside: www.cool-design.dk
mail: bente.cooldesign@gmail.com
Tlf.:  55 77 71 81
Kennel Bødskov
Marianne Bødskov Rasmussen
Nissetvej 46 Grauballe
8600 Silkeborg
mail: m.bodskov@dlgmail.dk
Tlf.:  24 93 28 90
Kennel Bubbly
Anne K. Jensen
Bakkebjergvej 33, 3230 Græsted
mail:  annebubbly@gmail.com
Tlf.:  48 71 69 53
Kennel Danbret
Birgit & Verner Knudsen
Lynevej 23, 6870 Ølgod
hjemmeside:  www.kenneldanbret.dk
mail:  Danbret@post.tele.dk
Tlf.:
Fax:
 75 25 03 35
75 25 05 30
Kennel Elverlamshuset
Lotte Skriver & Kurt Kristensen
Tornbjergvej 2, Lumsaas, 4500 Nykøbing Sjælland
hjemmeside:  www.elverlam.dk
mail:  kennelelverlamshuset@elverlam.dk
Tlf.:
Mobil:
 59 18 56 79
41 42 56 79
Kennel Enghaven
Tove & Erik Andersen
Enghaven 1, 4450 Jyderup
mail:  kennel-enghavens@paradis.dk
Tlf.:  59 27 52 28
Kennel Farhill
Ingelise Guldsteen
Væbnerhatten 208, 5220 Odense SØ
mail: igst@guldsteen.dk
Tlf.:
Fax:
 66 15 58 22
Kennel Firehøje
Lone & P. E. Jørgensen
Gl. Stationsvej 12, 7184 Vandel
hjemmeside:  www.kennel-firehoje.dk
mail:  lopo12@teliamail.dk
Tlf.:  29 60 08 12
Kennel Fitune’s
Ilse Noe, Lærkevej 3, 8882 Fårvang
Hjemmeside: www.kennel-fitune.dk
Mail i_b_noe@hotmail.com
Tlf  42 98 11 91
Kennel FlyPups
Birgitte M. Fly
Hedelundvej 19, Hvirring, 8762 Flemming
hjemmeside: http://www.kennelflypups.dk/
mail: aloefly@msn.com
Tlf.:
Mobil:
 86 29 90 00
21 84 11 23
Kennel Hekilas
Helle Rasmussen
Lindekrogvej 10, Vinstrup, 4250 Fuglebjerg
hjemmeside:  www.kennel-hekilas.dk
mail:  Kennel-Hekilas@Kennel-Hekilas.dk
 Mobil:  28 83 37 72
Kennel Honeycoy
Inge Frank Petersen
Årøjel 30, 2670 Greve
mail:  ingepete@post12.tele.dk
Tlf.:  43 90 36 29
Kennel Hvidtfeldt
v/ Mette Kragsaa
Slagelsevej 22, 4281 Gørlev
Hjemmeside: www.kennel-hvidtfeldt.dk
Mail: info@staldenbutik.dk
Tlf.:  27 51 50 20
Kennel Jenner
Gunvor Jenner Jensen
Overholm 60, Hatting, 8700 Horsens
hjemmeside: www.kenneljenner.dk
mail:  Jenner.jensen@hotmail.com
Tlf.:
Mobil:
 75 65 35 43
26 21 35 43
Kennel Jeppe
Tove & Peter Jeppesen
Genvejen 12, Asferg, 8990 Fårup
hjemmeside:  www.kenneljeppe.dk
mail:  jeppes@mail.tele.dk
Tlf.:  86 40 38 28
Kennel Kalancho
Malene Velbæk
Tingvejen 246. 6818 Årre
hjemmeside:  www.kalancho.dk
mail:  kennel@kalancho.dk
Tlf.:  28 59 77 89
Kennel Kivas Eden
Helle Kitti Hansen
Søkbækvej 35, Søkbæk, 9640 Farsø
Hjemmeside: http://kivas.dk/
Mail: kivaseden@gmail.com
Tlf.:  60 10 15 15
Kennel Kræmer’s
Vivi Kræmer
Søvangen 23, Snæbum, 9500 Hobro
hjemmeside:  www.shetlandsheepdogs.dk
mail:  vivi_og_bjarne@yahoo.dk
Tlf.:  98 54 85 89
Kennel Ksassi
Vibeke Sheena Midlander
Ringkøbingvej 160, 7660 Bækmarksbro
hjemmeside:  http://ksassi.vpweb.dk/
mail: kennelksassi@gmail.com
Mobil  23 67 60 66
Kennel KS-DiFox
Kate Schlüter
Holbækvej 132, Snævre, 4420 Regstrup
hjemmeside: www.ksbyg.dk
mail:  kateogknud@ksbyg.dk
Tlf.:  59 18 37 74
Kennel Martedal
Laila Koch
Blommehaven 8, 5350 Rynkeby
hjemmeside: www.kennelmartedal.dk
mail:  lK@swnet.dk
Tlf.:  30 27 47 90
Kennel Mianet
Gert og Kirsten Klitsgaard
Vanløsevej 7, 4370 Store Merløse
hjemmeside: www.mianet.dk
mail:  mianet@mianet.dk
Tlf.:  40 11 91 42
Kennel Ophian
Annette Dalgaard
Lille Havelsevej 153, Strølille , 3320 Skævinge
hjemmeside:  www.ophian.dk
mail:  annette@ophian.dk
Tlf.:
Tlf.:
 48 48 58 57
44 98 61 94
Kennel Pieya’s
Inge Daae Fagerberg
Kildemarken 155, 4100 Ringsted
hjemmeside:  www.kennel-pieyas.dk
mail:  sheltie@sport.dk
Mobil:  29 44 66 88
Kennel Palmestranden
Irmelin Madsen
Birkedalsvej 10, Elling, 9900 Frederikshavn
hjemmeside: www.123hjemmeside.dk/Kennel_Palmestranden
mail:  kennel_Palmestranden@Forum.dk
 Tlf.:  98 43 00 56
Kennel Poulsgaard
Tove W. Poulsgaard
Erbækvej 18, 8380 Trige
hjemmeside:  www.kennelpoulsgaard.dk
mail: kennelpoulsgaard@gmail.com
Tlf.:
Fax:
 86 23 13 39
86 23 23 82
Kennel Rambye’s
Ruth og Harald Kudahl Hansen
Humlebækvej 43, Søholm, 3480 Fredensborg
hjemmeside:  www.rambyes.dk
mail:  rambyes@rambyes.dk
Tlf.:  49 16 00 66
Kennel Rokkedrejer
Hanne Rolighed
Hannerupvej 223, Hvilsom, 9500 Hobro
hjemmeside:  www.Sheltie-Stacey.dk
mail:  Sheltierokkedrejer@gmail.com
Tlf.:  98 54 85 23
Kennel Rudsbo
Bente Pedersen
Søndervang 38 4200 Slagelse
Mail:  bente.p@pc.dk
Mobil: 20 26 42 32
Kennel Rævebakken
Niels og Minna Birketoft
Rævebakken 30 B, 3120 Dronningmølle
Mail:  minna.birketoft@gmail.com
Mobil:  22 16 14 49
Kennel Shellove
Hans Iver Staugaard
Bøgesøvej 25, 4700 Næstved
hjemmeside:  www.shellove.dk
mail:  shellove@shellove.dk
Tlf.: 23 23 24 68
Kennel Sheltie4you
Anja Stienenbos
Påfuglevej 6, 6000 Kolding
hjemmeside: www.sheltie4you.dk
mail: anja@stienenbos.dk
Tlf.:  22 88 86 20
42 76 12 28
Kennel Shenaja
Charlotte og Jeanette Hardis
Stokholtsvej 30, 4173 Fjenneslev
hjemmeside:  www.kennel-shenaja.dk
mail:  sheltie@kennel-shenaja.dk
Tlf.:  61 41 35 22
Kennel Shelstream
Marianne Kruse
Hvidovrevej 212, 2650 Hvidovre
hjemmeside:  www.Shelstream.dk
mail:  M-Kruse@Hvidovrenettet.dk
Tlf.:
Mobil:
 36 75 06 50
26 61 90 22
Kennel Sheltiedream
Diana Knoth og Karsten Frederiksen
Betzyslyst 57
5600 Faaborg
hjemmeside:  www.sheltiedream.weebly.com
mail: kardia@email.dk
Tlf.:
Mobil:
62 61 78 32
24 64 63 47
Kennel Sims Saints
Henriette og Jesper Kjær
Sankt Annevej 4, 9610 Nørager
hjemmeside:  www.sims-saints.dk
mail:  sims@sims-saints.dk
Tlf.:
Mobil:Mobil:
 98 18 14 93
Henriette –
25 37 79 37
Jesper –
20 99 69 92
Kennel Stelter
Lisbeth Nielsen
Kærbybrovej 15, 9550 Mariager
hjemmeside:  www.stelter.dk
mail:  stelter@adslhome.dk
Tlf.:  86 45 30 60
Kennel Team Jappes
Anja Holmgren
Trælløsevej 64
4160 Herlufmagle
hjemmeside: www.jappes.dk
mail: ah@jappes.dk
Tlf.:  60 89 50 38
Kennel Team Sheltie
Maria og Leif Kjærgaard
Sosevejen 24, 3720 Aakirkeby
hjemmeside:  www.teamsheltie.dk
mail:  teamsheltie@teamsheltie.dk
Tlf.:  56 95 81 05
Kennel Topperteam
Laila J. Clausen
Elmevænget 26, 4180 Sorø
hjemmeside: www.topperteam.dk
Mail: Laila@topperteam.dk
Tlf.: 81 18 19 64
Kennel Troldeskov
Egon og Mette Tanghus
Gl. Skårupvej 162, 5700 Svendborg
Mail: Troldeskov@mail.tele.dk
Tlf.:  62 21 59 01
Kennel Thopia
Pia og Thomas Bramsbye
Agårdsstræde 4, 3550 Slangerup
Hjemmeside: www.Kennelthopia.dk
 Tlf.:  24 49 34 73
Kennel Vibens
Anne Kristensen
Vibevej 12, 4200 Slagelse
Hjemmeside: www.vibens-shelties.dk
E-Mail: anne.m.kristensen@gmail.com
 Tlf.:  50 98 80 14
Kennel Zarvo
Bianca Rosenkilde
Bossenhøjvej 57, Møborg, 7660 Bækmarksbro
hjemmeside:  www.zarvo.dk
mail:  zarvo@live.dk og bianca.zarvo@gmail.com
 Tlf.:  22 52 55 45
Kennel Østerkrogen
Anni Birgitte Nielsen
Bjørnstrupvej 169, 9830 Tårs
mail:  sheltie@os.dk
 Tlf.:  98 96 12 72